Georgia's 2018 Young Gamechangers Announced

Staff Report From Georgia CEO

Monday, December 4th, 2017

Congratulations to the 2018 Young Gamechangers! This group of dynamic young leaders from across Georgia will be working in Albany/Dougherty County from January through August of 2018 to develop big, creative solutions to some of the community’s most persistent challenges.

Janelle E. Alleyne Lowndes County
Megan Barber Atlanta/Dekalb County
Kelli Bennett Atlanta/Fulton County
Nicole Brokaw Hall County
Morgan Burnette Lee County
Kimberlin Butler Atlanta/Fulton County
Devetrion Caldwell Douglas County
Maggie Cargle Paulding County
Kathryna Clarke Cobb County
BarbaraAnn Collins Dougherty County
Sarah Cook Ashburn/Turner County
Christina Cooper Albany/Dougherty County
Kerri Copello Albany/Dougherty County
Haryl Dabney Jr Albany/Dougherty County
Cerrice Dawson Fairburn/Fulton County
Selma Dogic Grayson/Gwinnett County
Latasha Edwards Albany/Dougherty County
Mike Gonzalez Jr Albany/Dougherty County
Schuyler Harding Atlanta/DeKalb County
Melanie Harris Gwinnett County
Caitlyn J Hatcher Pelham/Mitchell County
Reedi Hawkins Albany/Dougherty County
Amanda Haynie Reynolds/Taylor County
John Inman IV Albany/Dougherty County
Jessica Johnson Atlanta/Fulton County
Jessica Marshall Albany/Dougherty County
Brittany McInvale Thomasville/Thomas County
Jonnell Minefee Columbus/Muscogee County
Eric L. Mosley LaGrange/Troup County
Shaunae Motley Albany/Dougherty County
Gary Moulliet Jr. Warner Robins/Houston County
Mitchell Perry Macon/Bibb County
William Peterson Americus/Sumter County
Steven L. Pruitt II Albany/Dougherty County
Lauren Ramsdell DeKalb County
Adam Ross Gainesville/Hall County
Kimberly Scott Albany/Dougherty County
Ashia R. Sims Atlanta/Fulton County
Beau Sinyard Albany/Dougherty County
Julian Smart-Rimple Marietta/Cobb County
Jay Strother Albany/Dougherty County
Eric Strunz Decatur/DeKalb County
Jacquelyn Teemer Lee County
Donald Wakeford Atlanta/Fulton County
Gina Webb Bronwood/Terrell County
Holly Wharton Rome/Floyd County
Marsellas Williams Macon/Bibb County
Danielle M. Willis Leesburg/Lee County
David Wilschetz Albany/Dougherty County
Jamila Young Cobb County